

# **8 BALL POOL MIXED SINGLES DRAW FOF 2024** ROUND 1 - ROUND ROBIN BEST OF 1

### DATE: 5th - 9th NOVEMBER 2024

#### TIME: 6.30pm ONWARDS

### **VENUE: PINS ENTERTAINMENT (SARIT CENTRE)**

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 1	ZAMIR	HOSHIL	ABHI	HARDIK	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	ZAMIR RAJA								
2	WANZA	HOSHIL WADHIA								
3	KBS	ABHI BAROT								
4	NRDA	HARDIK VAGHELA								

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 2	ALNASHIR	TARVINDER	DAMAN	SAQIB	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	ALNASHIR MADHANI								
2	RYA	TARVINDER SEMBHI								
3	SCLPS	DAMAN KERAI								
4	NMC	SAQIB KHAMBIYE								

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 3	YASH	VEER	JUGAL	PRIYESH	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	YASH PATEL								
2	KBS	VEER BAROT								
3	OSHWAL	JUGAL SHAH								
4	PATTNI	PRIYESH CHALLA								

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 4	LIAQUAT	AMIT	SHYAM	WASIM	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	LIAQUAT FIDAI								
2	WANZA	AMIT SUNIL WANZAH								
3	SCLPS	SHYAM HIRANI								
4	NMC	WASIM SUBEDAR								

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 5	KISHAN	AMRAT	JAY	ALDEN	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	KISHAN PATEL								
2	RYA	AMRAT KHALSA								
3	NRDA	JAY SOLANKI								
4	GWS	ALDEN FERNANDES								



	COMMUNITY	GROUP 6	AUM	DAKSH	RUSHABH	GOPAL	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	AUM SANJEEV PATEL								
2	KBS	DAKSH RAWAL								
3	OSHWAL	RUSHABH SHAH								
4	LYL	GOPAL SAVANI								

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 7	FAIZ	AMIT	NICKY	AUN	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	FAIZ RAJAN								
2	WANZA	AMIT PRAKASH WANZHA								
3	SCLPS	NICKY PATEL								
4	BOHRA	AUN EZZI								

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 8	AARYAN	ANOOP	HANISH	VINOD	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	AARYAN VIRJI								
2	RYA	ANOOP JANDU								
3	NRDA	HANISH KARSEN								
4	PATTNI	VINOD JONNILALA								

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 9	RAGIN	NISHIT	VISHAL	ADAM	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	RAGIN PATEL								
2	KBS	NISHIT BHATT								
3	OSHWAL	VISHAL DODHIA								
4	GWS	ADAM DCOSTA								

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 10	RAHEEL	BHAVEET	TRUSHAL	SURAJ	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	RAHEEL ESMAIL								
2	WANZA	BHAVEET CHUDASAMA								
3	SCLPS	TRUSHAL VEKARIA								
4	SNVM	SURAJ SHAH								

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 11	SHAYL	HARPREET	YASH	BHAVIK	BHAVISH	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	SHAYL PATEL									
2	RYA	HARPREET VIRDI									
3	NRDA	YASH SOLANKI									
4	LYL	BHAVIK CHANDARANA									
5	SNVM	BHAVISH SONI									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 12	JITESH	VISHNU	SMIT	MOHAMMED	ADAM	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	JITESH PATEL									
2	KBS	VISHNU KHETIYA									
3	OSHWAL	SMIT HARIA									
4	NMC	MOHAMMED ATEEQ									
5	CSM	ADAM KADERNANI									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 13	SHAZIR	DEVAN	BANSI	JAMIE	AHMAD	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	SHAZIR VIRJI									
2	WANZA	DEVAN PARMAR									
3	SCLPS	BANSI PATEL									
4	GWS	JAMIE LUCAS									
5	SPO	SALMAN GANATRA									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 14	MAANAV	GURKAMAL	MIRAJ	AVINASH	AHMAD	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	WANZA	MAANAV GOHIL									
2	RYA	GURKAMAL PHULL									
3	OSHWAL	MIRAJ SHETHIA									
4	SNVM	AVINASH DHOLAKIA									
5	SPO	AHMAD BILAL									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 15	ANIKET	JEET	NITIN	SURAJ	MUSLIM KARIMJEE	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	ANIKET PATEL									
2	KBS	JEET KHETIA									
3	NRDA	NITIN PARMAR									
4	PATTNI	SURAJ PALA									
5	BOHRA	MUSLIM KARIMJEE									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 16	WAJID	KARAN	SURESH	DIPAN	IBRAHIM	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	WAJID ALI									
2	KBS	KARAN GOPIYANI									
3	SCLPS	SURESH BHUDIYA									
4	LYL	DIPAN THAKKAR									
5	CSM	IBRAHIM PRAGASSA									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 17	ARYAN	RAHUL	PARAS	JAMES	RUSHIKESH	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	ARYAN P. PATEL									
2	WANZA	RAHUL VAGANI									
3	OSHWAL	PARAS D. SHAH									
4	GWS	JAMES DCOSTA									
5	ММ	RUSHIKESH KATE									
	COMMUNITY	GROUP 18	VANSH	MANPREET	UMANG	SUMEET	YUSUF	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	VANSH PATEL									
2	RYA	MANPREET KALSI									
3	NRDA	UMANG MODESA									
4	PATTNI	SUMEET SONI									
5	NMJ	YUSUF N BAGHA									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 19	ALIM	KEVIN	VINESH	ASIF	SHAZAD	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	ALIM JAMAL									
2	WANZA	KEVIN JETHWA									
3	SCLPS	VINESH VEKARIYA									
4	NMC	ASIF KHAMBIYE									
5	CSM	SHAZAD MALIK									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 20	SAAHIR	HARSH	NIRAV	JOHN	EBHRAHIM	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	SAAHIR RAHIM KHAKOO									
2	KBS	HARSH MILAN JOSHI									
3	OSHWAL	NIRAV SHAH									
4	GOAN	JOHN FERNANDES									
5	BOHRA	EBHRAHIM ANJWARWALLA									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 21	VILOK	HARMEET	MITESH	SAMARTH	M.SALEH	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	VILOK PATEL									
2	RYA	HARMEET KHALSA									
3	NRDA	MITESH MODASIA									
4	SNVM	SAMARTH SHAH									
5	NMJ	MOHAMED S. HARUNANI									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 22	SHAZYA	NIKHIL	MANAV	SEJAL - BYE	SALA	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	SHAZYA A. ESMAIL									
2	WANZA	NIKHIL MAKWANA									
3	SCLPS	MANAV RABADIA									
4	LYL	SEJAL - BYE									
5	SPO	SALA ALGHURABI									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 23	RAHUL	MANTHAN	PRIYAN	PRATAP	M.BASHIR	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	WANZA	RAHUL WANZAH									
2	KBS	MANTHAN JOSHI									
3	OSHWAL	PRIYAN SHAH									
4	PATTNI	PRATAP VAYA									
5	NMJ	MOHAMED BASHIR BAGHA									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 24	TAKSH	RAVINDER	YAGNIK	COLIN	HUSSEIN	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	TAKSH PATEL									
2	RYA	RAVINDER UBHI									
3	NRDA	YAGNIK VAA									
4	GOAN	COLIN CARNEIRO									
5	BOHRA	HUSSEIN KARIMBSI									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 25	ZOHAIB	SATYAN	KISHAN	SAGAR	M. KASSAM	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	ZOHAIB LAKHANI									
2	WANZA	SATYAN GOHIL									
3	SCLPS	KISHAN SAVANI									
4	PATTNI	CHANDRESH SAGAR									
5	NMJ	MOHAMED K. MAMDANI									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 26	NIRAJ	ADITYA	ARYAN	NAHID	SAAQIB	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	WANZA	NIRAJ MAKWANA									
2	KBS	ADITYA MEHTA									
3	NRDA	ARYAN SOLANKI									
4	NMC	NAHID MUKADAM									
5	CSM	SAAQIB ELIAS									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 27	SHAMEER	MANDEEP	SAVAN	KARAN	SALMAN	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	SHAMEER WALJI									
2	RYA	MANDEEP PHULL									
3	OSHWAL	SAVAN HARIA									
4	LYL	KARAN HINDOCHA									
5	SPO	SALMAN SAMEJA									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 28	ANEEZ	GURTEJ	BHAVIK	BHAVESH	MUSTAQIM	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	ANEEZ RAHEMTULA									
2	RYA	GURTEJ DHANJAL									
3	SCLPS	BHAVIK HIRANI									
4	GOAN	BHAVESH MANHAR									
5	NMJ	MUSTAQIM QUADIR									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 29	VRAJ	JAY	RISHIT	KETAN	MUSTAFA	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	VRAJ PATEL									
2	KBS	JAY S TRIVEDI									
3	OSHWAL	RISHIT SHAH									
4	SNVM	KETAN GANDHI									
5	BOHRA	MUSTAFA FAKHRI									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 30	DHYEY	HARPAL	ANKUSH	HITESH	SAJJAD	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	PSL	DHYEY PATEL									
2	RYA	HARPAL MANKU									
3	SCLPS	ANKUSH KERAI									
4	SNVM	HITESH MANDALIYA									
5	CSM	SAJJAD MALIK									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 31	AREES	TEJVEER	SAHIL	WASSISM	KHURRUM	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	ISMAILI	AREES KARIM SAYANI									
2	RYA	TEJVEER SIHRA									
3	NRDA	SAHIL MODESSA									
4	NMC	WASSIM AL-HADDAD									
5	SPO	KHURRUM MAGRE									

	COMMUNITY	GROUP 32	MITAL	PARAS KHETIA	PARAS SHAH	AMIT	HUZEFA	PLAYED	WON	LOST	RANK
1	WANZA	MITAL WADHIA									
2	KBS	PARAS G. KHETIA									
3	OSHWAL	PARAS SHAH									
4	LYL	AMIT AMLANI									
5	BOHRA	HUZEFA SAEED									

## **NOTE :**

5th - 8th NOV GAMES START AS FROM 6.30pm ONWARDS & ON THE 9th OF NOV GAMES START AS FROM 2.30pm TO 6pm. 1

TOP 2 PLAYERS FROM EVERY GROUP QUALIFY & PROGRESS TO THE KNOCKOUT ROUND. 2

3 TIME LIMIT 20 MINUTES PER GAME.

ANY GAMES NOT COMPLETED ON THE DAY DUE TO PLAYERS ARRIVING LATE SHALL BE A WALK-OVER TO THE PLAYER ARRIVING EARLIER. 4

# **SPORTS CONVENOR: KRUSHIT GUDHKA**

# **ASSISTANT CONVENORS: AMRAT KHALSA & HARMEET KHALSA**